Rebecca Montgomery
2023 Board Chair

Women's Policy Forum & Foundation
2023 Leadership

Rebecca Montgomery*, Chair
Michelle Crim*, Chair-Elect
Karmen Rubin* Immediate Past Chair
Becky Burton*, Secretary
Megan Terrell*, Treasurer

Vivien Benjamin

Eva Bonilla*

Carol Brown

Dana Burghdoff

Cortney Gumbleton

Maricia Johns

Karen Telschow Johnson*

Kendal Lake

Madison Wallace

Amy Rasor*

Di Ann Sanchez

Madison Wallace

Satoya Williams

*foundation Board member

Administrative Staff

Lacey Fugitt, Administrative Assistant
Susan Wilcox, Accounting

Women's Policy Forum is a non-partisan educational and networking organization. Views expressed in presentations are those of the speaker and do not imply endorsement by WPF.

Women's Policy Forum  |      P.O. Box 11246  •  Fort Worth, Texas 76110  

  womenspolicyforum@gmail.com or womenspolicyforummarketing.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software